Camera Shoulder strap in reptile leather look | Black Red | Rock n Roll | Gr.S

€109,90 EUR
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU: 5419

1 in stock
Model

Riviera Black Mamba & Red Stitches, Limited Edition - 100cm

short description

Design camera strap or Camera shoulder strap in reptiles leather Optics of Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags | handmade | Model: Riviera Black Mamba & Red Stitches, Limited Edition | Colour leather: Black with red seam | Length: approx. 100cm | Width: approx. 15mm

compatibility

This designer camera strap is e.g. suitable for: many compact, DSLR and system cameras, which have free-standing belt eyelets for splent rings or camera strap flat eyelets.

Description
Design in perfect craftsmanship from high-quality materials, that is the camera shoulder strap in reptile leather look, which the Cypriot leather manufacturer Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags produces under the direction of the Greek director and professional photographer Evris Papanikolas. 35 years of professional experience with DSLR and Leica systems and the desire to design a camera strap that corresponds to a high-quality Leica premium camera, culminated in the founding of his exclusive leather manufactory, specializing in unusual camera shoulder straps in reptile leather look of the highest quality, handcrafted by professional bag makers and belt makers in Cyprus with great attention to detail.

The design camera strap RIVIERA comes in a vintage look and is reminiscent of the camera shoulder straps in reptile leather look often seen in Italian films of the 50s and 60s. It consists of two layers of leather, cut by hand and sewn together by hand, whereby the visible, outer part consists of full grain leather with snakeskin embossing of the highest quality and the part facing the inside or body side consists of the finest full-grain leather. A special leather finishing process makes the design camera strap model particularly soft and cuddly to the touch. With its elegant appearance, which is based on the camera shoulder straps in reptile leather optics of bygone days, this eye-catcher fits perfectly with today's compact and system cameras. An elegant, well thought-out design that flatters every system camera.

Particularities:

* Distinctive design camera strap from Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags made of high quality full-grain leather, individually handcrafted
* Consisting of full grain leather with a snakeskin look and full-grain leather of the highest quality
* Hand-stitched camera strap ends and hardened 16mm steel rings securely connect the camera shoulder strap to your camera
* Gurtlänge: approx. 100 cm
* Gurtbreite: ca. 15mm
* Leather colour: black with reptile leather embossing and red stitching

Scope of delivery:

* 1x camera shoulder strap in reptile leather look from Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags, handmade
* 2x 16mm Splentringe

Kamera Schultergurt in Reptilien Leder Optik | Schwarz Rot | Rock n Roll | Gr.S

€109,90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
SKU: 5419


Nur noch 1 Stück auf Lager, Lieferzeit ca. 1-2 Werktage innerhalb Deutschlands
Modell

Riviera Black Mamba & Red Stitches, Limited Edition - 100cm

Kurzbeschreibung

Design Kameragurt bzw. Kamera Schultergurt in Reptilien Leder Optik von Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags | handgefertigt | Modell: Riviera Black Mamba & Red Stitches, Limited Edition | Farbe Leder: Schwarz mit roter Naht | Länge: ca. 100cm | Breite: ca. 15mm

Kompatibilität

Dieser Designer Kameragurt ist z.B. passend für: viele Kompakt-, DSLR und Systemkameras, welche freistehende Gurtösen für Splentringe oder Kameragurt-Flachösen haben.

Beschreibung
Design in handwerklicher Perfektion aus hochwertigen Materialien, das ist der Kamera Schultergurt in Reptilien Leder Optik, den die zyprische Ledermanufaktur Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags unter der Leitung des griechischen Regisseurs und professionellen Fotografen Evris Papanikolas anfertigt. 35 Jahre Berufserfahrung an DSLR und Leica Systemen und der Wunsch einen Design Kameragurt zu entwerfen, der mit einer hochwertigen Leica Premiumkamera korrespondiert, gipfelte in der Gründung seiner exklusiven Leder Manufaktur, spezialisiert auf ausgefallene Kamera Schultergurte in Reptilienleder Optik höchster Qualität, in Handarbeit von professionellen Täschnern und Gürtelmachern auf Zypern mit viel Liebe zum Detail gefertigt.

Der Design Kameragurt RIVIERA kommt im vintage Look daher und erinnert an die häufig in italienischen Filmen der 50er und 60er Jahre zu sehenden Kamera Schultergurte in Reptilien Leder Optik. Er besteht aus zwei von Hand zugeschnittenen und ebenso von Hand miteinander vernähten Lederlagen, wobei der sichtbare, äußere Teil, aus Full Grain Leder mit Schlangenleder Prägung höchster Qualität und der zur Innenseite bzw. Körperseite gewandte Teil aus feinstem vollnarbigem Leder besteht. Ein spezielles Leder Veredelungsverfahren macht das Design Kameragurt Modell besonders soft und anschmiegsam in der Haptik. Durch sein edles Äußeres, welches an die Kamera Schultergurte in Reptilien Leder Optik längst vergangener Tage angelehnt ist, passt dieser Eyecatcher optimal zu heutigen Kompakt- und Systemkameras. Ein elegantes, durchdachtes Design, welches jeder Systemkamera schmeichelt.

Besonderheiten:

* Unverwechselbarer Design Kameragurt von Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags aus hochwertigem vollnarbigen Leder, einzeln handgefertigt
* bestehend aus Full Grain Leder in Schlangenleder Optik und vollnarbigem Leder höchster Qualität
* von Hand vernähte Kameragurt Enden und gehärtete 16mm Stahlringe verbinden den Kamera Schultergurt sicher mit Ihrer Kamera
* Gurtlänge: ca. 100cm
* Gurtbreite: ca. 15mm
* Farbe Leder: Schwarz mit Reptilleder Prägung und roter Naht

Lieferumfang:

* 1x Kamera Schultergurt in Reptilienleder Optik von Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags, handgefertigt
* 2x 16mm Splentringe