Camera Carrying Strap for Leica SL SL2 and S | Black Red | Rock n Roll Camera | 125

€169,90 EUR
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU: 5278

Model

Rock N Roll SL2 Limited Edition - 125cm

short description

Camera strap in black Red and Camera carrying strap for Leica SL, SL2 and S | Handmade on Cyprus by Rock n Roll Camera Straps | Model: Rock N Roll SL2 Limited Edition | Color leather: Black Red | Length: approx. 125 cm | Width: about 22mm

compatibility

This camera carrying strap from Rock n Roll Camera Straps is suitable for: Leica SL2, Leica SL (Typ 601), Leica S (Typ 007), Leica S (Typ 006), as well as DSLR, compact or system cameras, which have camera strap flat eyelets or triangular triangle eyelets with a clear diameter of 13mm.

Description
This camera carrying strap for Leica SL, SL2 and S has an unmistakable design, which was made from high-quality materials with perfect craftsmanship. The small Cypriot leather manufacturer Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags, under the direction of the Greek director and professional photographer Evris Papanikolas, specializes in unusual camera straps of the highest quality, handcrafted by professional bag makers and belt makers with great attention to detail.

The leather elements of this camera carrying strap for Leica SL, SL2 and S, made from the best Italian full grain leather, are connected to form a chain in a process that takes more than an hour and are hand-sewn with hard-wearing and waxed saddlery thread. In this way, a very resistant, but at the same time extremely flexible and cuddly camera strap in black and red is created. However, the construction of the camera carrying strap for Leica SL, SL2 and S is not only purely design-oriented, it offers a very useful side effect. The individual leather elements ensure that the camera strap in black red absorbs sudden impacts or weight loads, similar to a shock absorber, which means that even heavier camera lens combinations can be carried more relaxed.

A notice: This camera strap in black and red was specially made for the wider flat eyelets of the Leica SL2, SL and S, so that the strap connection cannot slip back and forth. Please note this if you want to attach the camera strap for Leica SL, SL2 and S to another camera.

Particularities:

* Distinctive camera strap for Leica SL, SL2 and S from Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags made of high quality full-grain leather, individually handcrafted in Cyprus
* Consisting of Italian, waxed and oiled full grain leather of the highest quality
* With this camera strap in black and red, individual leather elements are connected by hand to form a chain in a process that lasts more than an hour
* Structure-related shock absorber effect ensures relaxed carrying of even heavy camera lens combinations
* The camera strap ends are made of extra thick leather straps with burnished brass fuses for maximum grip
* Gurtlänge: ca. 125cm
* Girth width: approx. 22mm
* Leather color: Black Red

Scope of delivery:

* 1x camera strap in black red for Leica SL2, SL and S by Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags, handmade in Cyprus

Kamera Tragegurt für Leica SL SL2 und S | Schwarz Rot | Rock n Roll Camera | 125

€169,90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
SKU: 5278


Modell

Rock N Roll SL2 Limited Edition - 125cm

Kurzbeschreibung

Kameragurt in Schwarz Rot bzw. Kamera Tragegurt für Leica SL, SL2 und S | Handgefertigt auf Zypern von Rock n Roll Camera Straps | Modell: Rock N Roll SL2 Limited Edition | Farbe Leder: Schwarz Rot | Länge: ca. 125cm | Breite: ca. 22mm

Kompatibilität

Dieser Kamera Tragegurt von Rock n Roll Camera Straps ist z.B. passend für: Leica SL2, Leica SL (Typ 601), Leica S (Typ 007), Leica S (Typ 006), sowie DSLR, Kompakt-, oder Systemkameras, welche Kameragurt Flachösen oder dreieckige Triangel Ösen mit einem lichten Durchmesser von 13mm besitzen.

Beschreibung
Dieser Kamera Tragegurt für Leica SL, SL2 und S besitzt ein unverwechselbares Design, welches in handwerklicher Perfektion aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt wurde. Die kleine zyprische Ledermanufaktur Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags, unter der Leitung des griechischen Regisseurs und professionellen Fotografen Evris Papanikolas, ist spezialisiert auf ausgefallene Kameragurte höchster Qualität, in Handarbeit von professionellen Täschnern und Gürtelmachern mit viel Liebe zum Detail gefertigt.

Die aus bestem italienischen Full Grain Leder bestehenden Leder Elemente dieses Kamera Tragegurtes für Leica SL, SL2 und S werden in einem über einstündigen Prozess zu einer Kette verbunden und mittels strapazierfähigem und gewachsten Sattlergarn handvernäht. Auf diese Weise entsteht ein sehr widerstandfähiger, gleichzeitig jedoch äußerst flexibler und anschmiegsamer Kameragurt in Schwarz Rot. Doch der Aufbau des Kamera Tragegurtes für Leica SL, SL2 und S ist nicht nur rein design geprägter Natur, er bietet einen sehr nützlichen Nebeneffekt. Die einzelnen Lederelemente sorgen dafür, dass der Kameragurt in Schwarz Rot plötzlich auftretende Stöße oder Gewichtsbelastungen auffängt, ähnlich einem Stoßdämpfer, wodurch selbst schwerere Kamera Objektiv Kombinationen entspannter zu tragen sind.

Hinweis: Dieser Kameragurt in Schwarz Rot wurde insbesondere für die breiteren Flachösen der Leica SL2, SL und S gefertigt, damit der Gurtanschluss nicht hin und her rutschen kann. Bitte beachten Sie dies, wenn Sie den Kamera Tragegurt für Leica SL, SL2 und S an einer anderen Kamera befestigen möchten.

Besonderheiten:

* Unverwechselbarer Kamera Tragegurt für Leica SL, SL2 und S von Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags aus hochwertigem vollnarbigen Leder, einzeln handgefertigt auf Zypern
* bestehend aus italienischem, gewachst und geöltem Full Grain Leder höchster Qualität
* einzelne Leder Elemente werden bei diesem Kameragurt in Schwarz Rot per Hand in einem über einstündigen Prozess zu einer Kette verbunden
* aufbaubedingter Stoßdämpfer Effekt sorgt für entspanntes Tragen selbst schwerer Kamera Objektiv Kombinationen
* die Kamera Tragegurt Enden bestehen aus extra dicken Lederriemen mit brünierter Messing Sicherung für maximalen Halt
* Gurtlänge: ca. 125cm
* Gurtbreite: ca. 22mm
* Farbe Leder: Schwarz Rot

Lieferumfang:

* 1x Kameragurt in Schwarz Rot für Leica SL2, SL und S von Rock n Roll Camera Straps and Bags, handgefertigt auf Zypern